That kind of day

I knew as soon as I woke up that something big is going to happen today!

Something so big that it will change my whole Life – Destiny – Future (…yada ya da…..)

I braced myself for the unknown, firmly believing that it will be awesome!

It’s almost afternoon…. And I am bored. ….. Time seems to be crawling today. ……. Nothing’s happened yet.

I have to be patient. I know.

I (kind of) still believe.

It will happen, NOT may happen – WILL HAPPEN.

Me likey.

A sudden thought. Or was it a voice?

No likey.

There it was again. But where did it come from?

You likey?

What?! where is this coming?…….from?……

I think I know.

My bored brain has decided to go on preset sleep mode with floating wallpapers….

Instead of pictures I have floating words

Words to annoy me…..

Me likey. No Likey, You Likey? 

Me likey. No Likey, You Likey? 

Me likey. No Likey, You Likey? 

Me likey. No Likey, You Likey?

My brain has decided to annoy the hell out of me…..I hate this constant nagging repetitive wordy thoughts.

It’s been 10 minutes now.

I feel silence. I can breathe and relax.

But I can feel the new word popping in;

it is as annoying as the first.

F@*k, f@*k, F@*kity F**k……

F@*k, f@*k, F@*kity F**k……

F@*k, f@*k, F@*kity F**k……

F@*k, f@*k, F@*kity F**k……

AAAGGHHH!!!!STOP!!

Why won’t it stop?!!!

Suddenly….

(Word) BOOM!

Deafening silence

I can feel the tingle of

Death

of a small cell…… Oh! Man!

Then there was peace!

One thought on “That kind of day

  1. The days when the external word isn’t trying to rob us of our sanity… So used to being robbed, when the external forces take a break, we deploy the internal ones. and then there’s destruction and the routine stays intact!

    Like

Leave a Reply

